New here? Sign Up Have an account?

TITELINE OR YOU’LL WHINE!

I can catch and cook anything that swims including you so don’t go in the water! My grandfather taught me how to fish on Lake Winnipeasaukee in N. H. so I was raised on salmon, trout, bass & pickerel. Since then I have landed my first 240 pound marlin off of Venezuela, caught Kings in Lake Ontario, stripers in Maine, sharks in Hawaii and tarpon in the Keys. I love fly fishing for brookies, browns & rainbows in rivers. I have a boatload of other passions including baseball which I played at U. N. H., biking, hiking, kayaking, tennis, golf, snowshoeing, & XC skiing, photography, travel, Indian artifact hunting and meeting fascinating people. I’m a Libra, compassionate, passionate, energetic, enthusiastic, optimistic, very funny because I did comedy improv, faithful, honest and ambitious. I teach students how to create inventions in 12 minutes and feed starving American kids with my night golf tournaments which I invented. I’m blonde, blue, 5’10”, 170 pounds and very fast on the court. Love dogs & horses and had 2 labs and a 195 pound Newfie. I have a son and a daughter who are both Keepers!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Voice, A. G. T. , Baseball, Football, Tennis, Golf
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesA River Runs Through It, The Natural, Field of Dreams, The Old Man and the Sea, On Golden Pond, The Patriot, Braveheart, Saving Private Ryan, The Rookie
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsFaith Hill, Carrie Underwood, Blake Shelton, Kenny Cheney, Celine Dion, Whitney Houston, Cold Play, Yanni, Dusty Springfield, Petula Clark
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Sports
Favorite booksWhy Didn’t I Think of That?
Idea of funCatching anything that swims anywhere anytime, playing tennis and golf, biking, hiking, kayaking, snowshoeing, XC skiing, watching movies, talking to fascinating people with amazing stories, walking on a beach, dancing, roasting marshmallows at sunset, cooking a candle light dinner, watching the RED SOX at Fenway Park, creating my next invention, discovering a hidden quaint restaurant.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip lining

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo impact as many students’ lives as I can teaching them how to create inventions on demand in 12 minutes and feeding starving American kids with my Holes Fore Hunger NITE golf tournaments which I invented.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, alluring, passionate, compassionate, great sense of humor, spontaneous, athletic, in great shape, balance, thoughtful, sensitive, empathetic, calm, friendly, easy going, optimistic, energetic, faithful & honest.
On the first dateSomething fun we both have never done before but are excited to try.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Ice Skating, Racquetball, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Baseball, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Skating, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamRED SOX
Favorite college teamDuke University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Weightlifting