New here? Sign Up Have an account?

xtianfish

A believer!!

Love to laugh

Love world culture and cuisines

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsChristian TV, Homeland, Ray Donovan, House of Cards, Life in Pieces, The Odd Couple, Kevin Can Wait, Last Man Standing and Young and Restless
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesOklahoma, Casablanca, Sound of Music
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionReligious
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionEvangelist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness